29 Sep

Oh…hello there.

In all the hustle and bustle, I guess I forgot to pay attention to the blog. Oopsies.

Here’s what’s been going on…

1) Henry is (almost) crawling! He’s figured out how to drag himself around with his forearms. He’s figured out how to move forward. Very slowly. An inch at a time. But, nevertheless, moving forward.

2) Only three more days and Henry will be done with the helmet. Forever!

3) I’ve fallen asleep on the couch at 8pm every night for the last week. Needless to say, I’m tired. BUT, work is going well. All the youth programs have started successfully. The ball is rolling. I’m hoping, crossing my fingers that life will become more manageable soon. It will, right?

4) Deron has been amazing as always. He’s the best.

And, look at how cute Henry has been…

Let’s see if I can keep this up…

One Response to “”

  1. Sue Leadem September 30, 2011 at 9:04 am #

    Please keep this up…we love your blog!
    So excited to see Henry with his perfectly-shaped head. Now he will be totally flawless! And I’ll try to pamper my sleepy daughter while her amazing hubby is away…..

Leave a Reply

