Happy, happy Friday!

10 Feb

Some mornings just feel good, don’t they? You feel rested, your coffee is extra delicious, and you get some good snuggle time with your loved ones. Can you tell that I woke up in a good mood today?

We have another apartment-focused weekend planned. We’re in search of the perfect frame for this print, which I love (thanks Ben and Heather!):

I’ve also been obsessed with this Refinery 29 video on how to easily achieve a smoky eye. It makes me feel so cool!

I just discovered the food section on Pinterest and lordy!, there are some delicious desserts. There will be some baking this weekend.

Happy Friday everyone!

3 Responses to “Happy, happy Friday!”

  1. jbleakly February 12, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    This painting looks like YOU, Becca…is it?

    • rleadem February 13, 2012 at 11:34 am #

      No-it’s not me. Does it really resemble me that much?

      • jbleakly February 13, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

        It sure does! Thanks for your note on my blog.

Leave a Reply

