Tackling New Challenges

20 Mar

This started out small enough.

“Wouldn’t it be nice to have a better website?” I said.

It was supposed to be easy.

“Oh, I can do this myself.”

And then,

“Hey look, I found a book about website design.”

But then it got complicated.

“I need to find an HTML editor?”

Which was followed by,

“What is PHP?”

Which was followed by,

“Where is my phone? I need to text my sister.”

And then it got easy again.

 

Thank goodness for sisters, especially ones that know about website design 🙂

 

 

 

One Response to “Tackling New Challenges”

  1. Dad March 20, 2012 at 8:18 am #

    lol

Leave a Reply

