30-day Gratitude Challenge

29 Apr

Inspiration can strike at odd times.

Today, this morning, right now, sitting and drinking my coffee in my jammies, I read this link in my Google Reader page:

365 Gratitude Challenge

And, ka-pow!, I’m inspired.

A photographic challenge to capture one moment of gratitude everyday.

It’s perfect.

It’s lovely.

It is so on.

What do you think, can you tolerate me for another 30-day challenge?

 

 

One Response to “30-day Gratitude Challenge”

  1. Joan Bleakly April 29, 2012 at 1:57 pm #

    I bet it will be difficult to limit it to just ONE picture a day…there are so many reasons……

Leave a Reply

