I am such a follower

22 May

First, I devoured the Hunger Games trilogy.

Now, I’m tackling George R.R. Martin’s A Game of Thrones series. The books, not the TV show. Haven’t yet seen the show.

I teased Deron about reading fantasy novels such as these. Then I teased my dad when he read the series. And look at me now, reading the same books. And not just reading them, enjoying them. They’re really good. I relented when I realized that the TV show had mass appeal. See, I’m such a follower.

One Response to “I am such a follower”

  1. Ben May 23, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    You’ll love these books! Embrace your nerdiness! There’s no hiding from it when you have “Dr” in front of your name.

Leave a Reply

